Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 066


01. HP Source – Leap of Faith [Yin Yang]
02. Mallorca Lee & Stephen Kirkwood – 2029 (Jamie Walker Remix) [Outburst]
03. Indecent Noise pres. Pierre Dolnique – Downloaded [Yin Yang]
04. Tempo Giusto – Open Your Eyes [Kearnage]
05. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Spin Twist] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
06. Berg – Bayaka (Indecent Noise Edit) [White Label]
07. Astrix – Coolio (Orpheus Remix) [Pharmacy]
08. Berg – Soul Provider (Sesto Sento Remix) [Blue Tunes]
09. XGenic – Soothsayer [Damaged]
10. R.E.L.O.A.D. – Psycho Killers (Johan Ekman Remix) [Liquid Energy Digital]
11. Maximal – Many More Have Gone [Mental Asylum]
12. Darren Porter – To Feel Again [FSOE]
13. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk – Hella [FSOE]
14. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138]
15. Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Indecent Noise Remix) [Maracaido]
16. Minimalistix – Struggle For Pleasure (Rob Searle Remix) [Mostiko] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]



Connect with Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s