GTF Sessions 026 – DJ Nicki Guest Mix


01. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost (Extended Mix)
02. RAM feat. Kim Kiona – Miss You (Original Mix)
03. Allen Watts – Flashback (Original Mix)
04. Kyau & Albert – Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
05. Davey Asprey – Constructs Of The Mind (Original Mix)
06. Headstrong feat Stine Grove – I Won’t Fall (ReOrder Remix)
07. Ikerya Project & Maratone – Traveller (Astuni Re-Lift)
08. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni – Apocalypse (Original Mix)
09. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Original Mix)
10. Andy Jay Powell – Children of Paradise 2016 (Para X Uplifting Remix)
11. Cold Blue & Del Mar – 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Rework)



Connect with Nicki:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s