Lange Presents Create 036


01. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
02. Stuart Ferguson – M.E.F. [Create Music]
03. Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo – Morphosis [Create Music]
04. David Forbes – Lap Of The Gods [Outburst]
05. Dimension – Mangata (Nifra remix) [Flashover]
06. Monoverse & Orsa – Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
07. Vander & Thomas – Orchid [Lange Recordings]
08. RAM – Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [ITWT]
09. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Pushing Up (Arkham Knights Remix) [Coldharbour]
10. Willem de Roo – Icarus (Extended Mix) [Armada]
11. Gaia – Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
12. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Atom [Create Music]
13. Lange – Airpocalypse [ITWT]



For more on Lange, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s