Beyond Perception Monthly EP 018 Mixed by Arrakeen


01. Neo Kekkonen – Mirage (Arrakeen’s CATe on Piano Draft Breaks Mix) [CDR]

02. Neo Kekkonen – Mirage (Intro Mix) [Camouflage / We Are Trance]

03. Forbidden Mind – ID [Ascendance Audio] *current favourite*

04. Aeden  Presents Hivanova– ID (Stephane Badey Remix) [‪Camouflage]

05. French Skies – Orient: Part Two (Ico /  You Are My Salvation Remix) [Ascendance Audio]

06.  Elatia (Magic Sense & Spins) vs jaki song & Arrakeen – Forbidden [Ascendance Audio]

07. Aeden Presents Hivanova – ID2 (Danny Zero something something ID2 something Remix) [Camouflage]

08. Locus – Thera (Arrakeen’s Hyperdrive Remix) [Ascendance Audio]

09. Privitheus – ID (Kevin 3ngel Cinematic Trance™ Mix) [Ascendance Audio]

10. Magic Sense – ID (Neo Kekkonen Remix) [Ascendance Audio]

11. Warren K – ID (Six Senses Remix) [Ascendance Audio]

12. Starlyte – Hypernova (Radio Mix) [Beyond Perception Music & Ascendance Audio]

Connect with Arrakeen: FacebookSoundcloudTwitter





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s