Lando Van Triest Presents Trancegressive Sessions 168


01. 2nd Phase – Short Circuit (Original Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
03. Mosphet – Hope (George Crusher Remix)
04. Tempo Giusto – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
05. Joint Operations Centre – Goodnight Irene (Original Mix)
06. Vlind – Elements (Original Mix)
07.  ReOrder – Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Extended Mix)
08. Jase Thirlwall – Standby (Indecent Noise Remix)
09. Tiesto – Traffic (Sied Van Riel Remix)
10. Black Lab – This Night (Sean Tyas Remix)
11. Trip Factory Brian D – Chernobyl (Original Mix)
12. Coming Soon – Fluid Karma



Connect with Lando van Triest:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s