MARTYR Pres. Dark Energy 020


01. Gareth Weston- Exotherm (Peter Plaznik Intro Mix) [CDR]
02. Michael Kaelios- Event Horizon [Supercell Recordings]
03. NEOS- Murder of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
04. R.E.L.O.A.D.- Nothing More [Supercell Recordings]
05. 2nd Phase- Short Circuit [Outburst Records]
06. David Forbes- Lap of the Gods [Outburst Records]
07. Sam Jones- Let Loose [Kearnage Recordings]
08. Reverse- Ultimate (David Rust Remix) [Critical Overload]
09. Tasso- Burning Angel [Critical State]
10. Christopher Lawrence- Banshee (Lostly Remix) [Pharmacy Music]
11. Jade Thirlwall- Standby (Indecent Noise Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Joint Operations Centre- Goodnight Irene [Kearnage Recordings]


Connect with MARTYR: FacebookSoundcloudMixcloudTwitter






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s