Sean Tyas Presents Degenerate Radio 070


1. Hamnoy Project – Euphoria (On Air Mix) [Go On Air]
2. Chris SX – The Energy Lab [Digital Society Recordings]
3. James Dymond – Defector [FSOE]
4. Andres Sanchez & Katherine Amy – Runaway [Extrema Global]
5. Project 8 – Swept Away [#138]
6. Dreamseekers – Lullaby [Infrasonic Pure]
7. Black Lab – This Night (Sean Tyas Remix) [Free Giveaway]
8. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
9. Jorn van Deynhoven – We Can Fly [ASOT]
10. Harmonic Rush & Asteria – Joanne In Wonderland [Critical Overload]
11. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – El Gato [Kearnage]
12. Sneijder & Katty Heath – The Only Place [Afterdark]



For more on Sean Tyas, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube  iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s