Gate of Paradise Presents Trancepassion 225


1. RAMiNiO – Confession [Always Alive]
2. Solarstone – Lost Hearts [Black Hole]
3. Darren Porter – To Feel Again [FSOE]
4. Syntouch & Alternate High – Hidden Loneliness (George Crossfield Remix) [Trancer]
5. illitheas – Halion (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria]
6. Ula – Thousand Sunny (Libra Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
7. Audioleap – Spark (Extended Mix) [WAO 138] ** Tune of the week**
8. Ikerya Project – Nighthawk (Original Mix) [TAR]
9. Acues – Toy Song (Eryon Stocker Remix) [TFB Records]
10. Amir Hussain – Tylos (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
11. Andain – Summer Calling (Casey Rasch Remix)[UNRSTRCTD]
12. ReOrder – Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Remix) [Monster Force]
13. Saad Ayub – Lost In Translation (Original Mix) [Vital Soho]



Connect with Gate Of Paradise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s