Solar Power Sessions 761 With Suzy Solar And Airwave



Hour 1: Suzy Solar

01. Dj Xquizit & Enfortro ft Tim Hilberts – You Say Forever (ReOrder remix) [Grotesque]
02. Alan Walker – Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework 138) [Promo Only]
03. Myk Bee & Guy Alexander – Wishful Thinking (Original Mix) [Massive Trance Records]
04. Miroslav Vrlik – Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Ultimate & Moonsouls – Faith & Hope (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
06. Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath – Hold Back The Storm (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
07. Dreamseekers – Lullaby (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
08. Addliss – Aries (Cosmic Heaven Remix) [Condura Recordings]
09. Storex & Hamz – The Resurrection (Damian Wasse Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
10. Naeba & Soundfly – Believe In Hope (Emre Colak Banging Remix) [Shamania Music]
11. Audrey Gallagher & ReOrder – Your Own Way (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
12. Anthony S – Forma Mentis (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]

Hour 2: Airwave

1. ID – ID
2. Raavn – Magenta
3. Daniel Lesden – Surreal (Part 1)
4. Robert Nickson Presents RNX – Colorado
5. Danny JW – Dark Movements (Original Mix)
6. Pavlin Petrov ft. Selina Stoane – Set Me Free (Audio Noir Rekonstruction)
7. Airwave – Vega Shining
8. Max Graham – Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
9. Molok – Gates of Zion (Original Mix)


Connect With Suzy Solar:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud

Connect with Airwave:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s