Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air 194


01. South Pole – Float [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
02. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. – Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
03. Genix – First Mind [Anjunabeats]
04. Cosmic Gate, Alex Di Stefano, Marcus Schossow – So Kaboom Up (Alex Ender Mashup) #MASHUP
05. Antony Waldhorn – Sleeping Giant [Driftmoon Audio]
06. MaRLo – Darkside (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
07. John O’Callaghan and Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture] #HIGHLIGHT
08. Ciaran Mcauley ft Faith – I’m Coming Home (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Together Recordings]
09. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley – Round We Go (Standerwick Remix)[Ride]
10. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – El Gato
11. Paul Arcane & Ignacio Kriman – Sublime #HOTORNOT
12. Sneijder & Katty Heath – The Only Place [Afterdark]
13. Illitheas – Halion [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
14. Hamnoy Project – Euphoria (OnAir Mix) [Go On Air]
15. Sander van Doorn – Riff [Doorn] 2007 #RELOADED



For more on Giuseppe Ottaviani, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s