Nick Turner Presents ACCELERATE 061


1. Soundlift – Esscence of Life [Abora Recordings]
2. Illitheas – Halion [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
3. Imida – Brother [Mashbuk Recordings]
4. Javii Wind – Niflheim (Emotive Mix) [Sundance Recordings]
5. Cesar Lugo – Reborn [Edge EDM]
6. F.E.B – F**k Off The Police [Operator Records]
7. Maratone vs Xijaro & Pitch – The Hymn [Digital Euphoria]
8. Kiran M Sajeev & David Surok – Alive [Trance Temple Records]
9. DJ Xquisit , Enfortro & Carlos Martz – Life Goes on [Silent Shore]
10. DJ Xquisit &Enfortro ft Tim Hilberts – You Say Forver (ReOrder) [Grotesque]



Connect with Nick Turner:

Twitter   Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s