GTF Sessions 028 – Iffy Molik Guest Mix


01. Awakening – Somna & Jennifer Rene (Amir Hussain Remix) [AVA Recordings]
02. Sky Break – Future Antics [Monster Pure]
03. Hijacker – Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones (A.R.D.I Remix) [Damaged}
04. Gang Tactics – Ryan K – (Original Mix) [Critical State]
05. Twin Souls – Ferry Tayle (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
06. Soul Searcher – Liam Wilson (Adam Ellis Got No Soul Remix) [Critical State]
07. Stephane Badey – Night Call (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
08. Ryan K- Progression (Garry Noon’s Acid Blast Remix) [Beyond Belief Recordings]
09. Kevin Crowley – Essence of Jade (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
10. Vlind – Elements (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke (Extended Mix) [Whos Afraid of 138]
12. Rapture – (Riva Remix)




Connect with Iffy Molik: FacebookTwitterGoogle+SoundcloudMixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s