Lightning Vs Waveband Pres. Trance Delight 042 – Rage Vision & Raphael Mayers Guest Mix



Lightning vs Waveband:

01. Vok – Before (Neelix Well Done Remix) [Spin Twist Records]
02. Rewind – Cancao Da Terra (Original Mix) [Eclipse Records]
03. Atom Device & PRO-Gram – Fucking Psycho (Original Mix) [Digital Nature Records]
04. ReOrder – Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
05. Jak Aggas & Victoria Shersick – Fly Away (Allen Watts Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
06. Liquid Soul & Zyce Feat. Solar Kid – Anjuna (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]
07. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Insubordinate (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
08. John Askew – Can I Be Frank (Extended Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce (Tranceforce Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
10. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Ellez Ria – Genesis (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
12. Elite Electronic – The Sword (Photographer Remix) [ Elliptical Recordings]
13. Mike Sanders – No Way Out (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [State Control Records]
14. Ayla – Ayla (Omar Sherif 2016 Remix) [NoYu Records]
15. Ikerya Project – Nighthawk (Dany Dazano Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
16. Johan Ekman – Exhale (John Askew Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro (Armada Music)]
17. Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite (Original Mix) [Together Recordings]

Raphael Mayers & RageVision Guest Mix:

01. Chris Schweizer – Scorpion (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
02. ReOrder – Across The World (Original Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
03. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix) [ Subculture]
04. The Noble Six – Meteora (Original Mix) [Subculture]
05. Davey Asprey – Constructs Of The Mind (Original Mix) [Rielism]
06. A.R.D.I. – The Pursuit (Original Mix) [Subculture]
07. John Askew – Can I Be Frank (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
08. ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
09. Bryan Kearney – Wake Up Call (Original Mix) [ Subculture]
10. Chris Porter – Setting Sun (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Raphael Mayers & RageVision – Night Hunters (Original mix) [Beyond Belief Recordings]



Connect with Lightning Vs Waveband: 

Facebook   Soundcloud  Twitter  




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s