Erika K Pres. Trance Conduct 031


1. ReOrder, Driftmoon – Together We Are Not Afraid (Original Mix)
2. First Sight – Neurosis (Original Mix)
3. Stereo Wildlife – Azure (Almar Remix)
4. Alpha Duo, Light & Wave – Interstate (Original Mix)
5. Harmonic Rush – Head Rush (Original Mix)
6. Cold Blue – Fortitude (Original Mix)
7. Lee Osborne, Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Original Mix)
8. Erika K – Avolate (Original Mix)
9. Jamie Walker – Senses (Original Mix)
10. Tom Rogers – Frozen (Original Mix)
11. Dreamy – A Moment To Remember (Steve Morley Remix)






Connect with Erika K: FacebookTwitterMixcloudInstagramSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s