Zoe Song Pres. Beyond Borders 013


01. Ben Nicky, Standerwick – Drop (Original Mix)
02. Hiroki Nagamine – The Blink Of Time (Original Mix)
03. Zoë Song – ID
04. Luke Terry – Ice Cap (Original Mix)
05. Phil Taylor – Tabula Rasa (Original Mix)
06. Darren Porter – Deep Blue (Original Mix)
07. RedSound – Blue Soho (Temple One Remix)
08. Bryan Kearney – Te Amo (Amir Hussain Remix)
09. Indecent Noise – Tremors (Darren Porter Remix)
10. Amir Hussain – Eye Of Ra (Original Mix)






Connect with Zoe Song: FacebookTwitterWebsiteSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s