GTF Sessions 029 – Vanee Mendoza Guest Mix


1. Liquid Soul & Zyce – We Come In Peace (Original Mix).
2. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream – Liquid Dream (Original Mix).
3. John Askew – Mechanism (Original Mix).
4. Avalon vs G-nome – Funky Voodoo (Captain Hook Remix).
5. Coming Soon – Be Come One (Interactive Noise Remix).
6. Astrix – Vicious (Symphonyx Remix).
7. Simon Patterson vs John O’Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher – Brush 8. Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlarov Mash Up).
9. Bryan Kearney & Sneijder – Next Level (Original Mix)
10. Neelix – Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix)
11. John Askew – The Witch (Indecent Noise Hard Remix)
Connect with Vanee Mendoza

Connect with Vanee Mendoza

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s