Xstacy Pres. Trancending 100 – Chris Blaylock Guest Mix


Chris Blaylock:

1. Tempo Giusto – Cujo (Original Mix) [Create]
2. Bryan Kearney, Will Atkinson – The Game Changer (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
3. Will Atkinson vs London Grammar – Strong Hermosa (Mark Sherry’s #Outburst Mash Up)
4. John Askew – Can I Be Frank (Original Mix) [FSOE]
5. Allan Morrow – Lost the Plot (Original Mix) [Outburst]
6. Andres Sanchez – El Gordo (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
7. F.G Noise – Delta Force (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
8. Harmonic Rush – Head Rush (Original Mix) [Monster]
9. John Askew – Shine (Sean Tyas Remix) [WAO138]
10. TranceEye – Madman (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
11. DK8 – Murder Was The Bass (Robbie Van Doe’s Tripping Balls Rework)


1. Berg – Bayaka (Original mix)
2. Face Off – Recharge (Original mix)
3. Face Off, Cosmic Tone – Cosmic Face (Original mix)
4. Sabretooth – Lamprey (Original mix)
5. Jens Jakob – Acid Galaxy (Original mix)
6. Lostly – Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit)
7. Westlake – Bengala (7Wonders remix)
8. Pablo Anon – No Regrets (Original mix)
9. Reeson – The Surge (Original mix)
10. Bryan Kearney, Karney – El Gato (Original mix)
11. Simon Patterson, Magnus – Evoke (Extended mix)
12. XGenic – Soothsayer (Original mix)




Connect with Xstacy: FacebookTwitterGooglePlusSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s