Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Podcast 038


1. Jamie Baggotts – Lost [Pure Trance Progressive]
2. 4 Strings – Sunset Aftermath [Amsterdam Trance]
3. Kenneth Thomas & Andrew Parsons – The Promise [Perfecto]
4. John ’00’ Fleming – Tour De Trance (Gary Delaney Remix) [JOOF]
5. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole]
6. M.I.K.E. Push presents Plastic Boy – Now & Forever (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
7. Woody van Eyden – Nominication [Universal Nation]
8. Solarstone – Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole]
9. Alex Ryan – Connect [Go On Air]
10. Tenishia & Cathy Burton – Take Me With You (Bluskay Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
11. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Nero (Solarstone Retouch from Pure Trance Vol. 4 Expanded) [Pure Trance]

12. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]

#It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Doctor Who [Black Hole]

14. Joana Serrat – Lonely Heart Reverb (from the album Cross The Verge) [Loose Music]



For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Pure Trance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s