Erika K Pres. Trance Conduct #32 [Progressive]


1. Maor Levi, Ilan Bluestone, Jeza – Shake The Air feat. Jeza (Daun Giventi Remix)
2. Wrechiski – Signus (Original Mix)
3. Andy Moor vs. Gareth Emery, Ashley Wallbridge, CVNT5 – Resurrection vs. CVNT5 (Erika K Mashup)
4. Ferry Corsten – Follow You (Original Mix)
5. Eximinds, Aimoon – Stratosphere (Extended Mix)
6. Above & Beyond, Justine Suissa – Little Something feat. Justine Suissa (Super8 & Tab Remix)
7. Local Heroes – Ares (Original Mix)
8. Spencer Brown – Wannamaker (Fatum Remix)
9. Sunny Lax – Enceladus (Original Mix)
10. Amos, Coax – Origins (Original Mix)
11. Noel Gitman – Lost Emotion (Noel Gitman Emotional State Dub Mix)
12. Wrechisk – Haven (Original Mix)
13. Jamie Walker – For A Lifetime (Original Mix)




Connect with Erika K: FacebookTwitterMixcloudInstagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s