Lando Van Triest Pres. Trancegressive Sessions 171


01. Derek Aether – Arcanum (Original Mix)
02. EverLight – Our World (Original Mix)
03. Craigo – Gateway To Paradise (Curtis Young Remix)
04. Alegria – Cuba Libre (Chris Chambers Edit)
05. Bryan Kearney presents. Karney – El Gato (Original Mix)
06. David Forbes Liam Melly – Flatline
07. Simon Patterson & Magnus vs Cathy Burton – Reach out evoke to Me (Fer van
Dash Mashup)
08. Talla 2XLC feat Pay and White – Storm
09. Chris SX – The Energy Lab (Extended Mix)
10. James Dymond – Defector (Extended Mix)
11. Yuri Kane and Ana Criado – Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix)
12. Bryan Summerville – Fury Road (Dave Cold Remix)




Connect with Lando van Triest:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s