Maria Healy Pres. Magnetic 040


01. Bryan Kearney – El Gato
02. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton – Hostel (Sneijder Remix)
03. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke
04. ReOrder – Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Remix)
05. Jase Thirlwall Ft. Victoria Shersick – I’ll Still Have You
06. Andain – Summer Calling (Casey Rasch Remix)
07. Woody Van Eyden – Nominication
08. Gareth Emery – Far From Home (Craig Connelly Remix)
09. Sophie Sugar Vs Sunlounger – Lost Together
10. Paul Van Dyk – Tell Me Why (John Askew Remix)
11. John O’Callaghan ft. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)




Connect with Maria Healy: FacebookTwitterBookingsITunesSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s