Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Podcast 039


1. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Simon Templar Remix) [Pure Trance]
2. Melodica – Abyss (Extended Mix from PT4 Expanded) [Pure Trance]
3. M.I.K.E. Push pres. Plastic Boy – Now & Forever (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
4. Solarstone & Marcella Woods – Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix) [Black Hole] *World Exclusive
5. Legend B – Lost In Love (Matt Smith Bootleg) [White Label] *World Exclusive
6. Allen & Envy & Neev Kennedy – Without You (Dan Stone Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
7. Filterheadz – Yimanya (Davey Asprey Remix) [White Label]

8. Temple One – Innerspace (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]

9. Stoneface & Terminal – Keep Going (Dub) [Flashover]
10. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – El Gato [Kearnage]
11. The Prodigy – Voodoo People [John Askew Bootleg] [White Label]
12. Team Argentina – Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix) [Armada]

13. Coldcut – Autumn Leaves (Irresistible Force Remix) [Ninja Tune]





For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Pure Trance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s