Martyr Pres. Dark Energy 022


01. Asteria & Harmonic Rush- Joanne in Wonderland [Critical Overload]
02. Agent Kritsek- No Rules [Infinty-Tunes]
03. Lupin- Changa [Synergetic Records]
04. Egorythmia & Static Movement- Nano Explosion [Iono Music]
05. Psilocybe Project- Your World [Dissidia Records]
06. Changes- Electron [Pharmacy Music]
07. Owntrip- Tribal Gathering [Blacklite Records]
08. The Key- The Light [Ovnimoon Records]
09. Stereologic & Polen- Lucy [Eclipse Records]
10. Hypnoise & Lunatica- Hypnotica [Own Spirit Records]
11. Tripy- Shamainism [Ovnimoon Records]
12. Atacama- Escape From Velocity [Digital OM]




Connect with Martyr: TwitterFacebookMixcloudSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s