DJ Wolfboy Presents TranceFixation 012


1. Sou Kanai – A Fragment Of The Memory (Original Mix)
2. Davey Asprey – Nethersphere (Original Mix)
3. UCast – Gearbox (Extended Mix)
4. Arctic Moon – Serein (Extended Mix)
5. First Sight & Quasi – Supertension (Original Mix)
6. Skylex – Generation Trance
7. Amir Hussain – Tylos (Original Mix)
8. Alan Morris – Elation (Extended Mix)
9. Adam Deane – Gold (Original Mix)
10. Maria Healey – Kingfisher (Original Mix)
11. Paul Denton – Searching The Sky (Original Mix)



Connect With DJ Wolfboy:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s