Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Podcast 040


1. Tim Penner – Shadow Light [JOOF Aura]
2. Orkidea – Nana (Gai Barone Remix) [Black Hole]
3. Jamie Baggotts- Lost [Pure Trance Progressive]

4. Remarq & Swen van der Endt – Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover]
5. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Hands (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA]
6. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Bootleg) [White Label]
7. Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
8. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize ft. Natalie Gioia – Angelic [Vandit]

9. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

10. Menno de Jong – Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Greg Downey – Smoke & Mirrors [Kearnage]
12. Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney – We Are The Creators [Kearnage]
13. Aly & Fila, Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher – Million Voices [FSOE]

14. Ciaran McAuley – Maria (Ambient Mix taken from Pure Trance Vol. 4 Expanded) [Black Hole]



For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Pure Trance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s