Susana Pres. Press Play Radio 015


1. Frida Sundemo – The Sun (Kyau & Albert Rework)
2. Alex H – Odyssey (Original Mix)
3. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Awakening (Mixail Remix)
4. Assaf – Evanescence (Original Mix)
5. Monoverse & Orsa vs The Blizzard & Yuri Kane feat Relyk – Everything About You
6. Jimmy Chou pres Prototype – Paintings in the Sky (Original Mix)
7. Relocate vs Robert Nickson – Everest (Original Mix)
8. Masters & Nickson feat Justine Suissa – Out There 2016 (Robert Nickson Remix)[PRESS REPEAT]
9. Susana with Omnia & The Blizzard vs Ferry Tayle – Closer Lozza (Susana Live Performance Mash Up)
10. Aly & Fila X Luke Bond & Audrey Gallagher – Million Voices (Original Mix)
11. Gareth Emery feat Janet Devlin – Lost (Adam Ellis Remix)
12. Rex Mundi & Susana – Nothing At All vs. Jay B – Pegasus (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Susana Live Performance Mash Up]




Connect with Susana: FacebookInstagramSubscribe on ITunesTwitterSoundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s