Manuel Le Saux Presents Extrema 454


01. The Noble Six – Oddworld (Original Mix)
02. Mike van Fabio & Cherry – Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
03. Liam Melly & Tomski – Into Paradise
04. Roman Messer feat Robin Vane – Someday (Temple One Dub Mix)
05. 7Wonders – Beyond The Shore (Tau-Rine Remix)
06. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
07. Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres Spanish Armada – Leyenda
08. Steven Dekay – La Perla
09. Sunscreem – Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix)
10. Richard Durand – Always the Sun (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)
11. Manuel Le Saux feat Mostfa & Mostfa – One World (Maratone Remix)
12. Harmonic Rush – Shepherd (Original Mix)



For more on Manuel Le Saux, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s