Rich Triphonic Presents Triphonic Sessions 192


01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia – Angelic [VANDIT]
02. Delta IV – Come With Me [Pulsar Recordings]
03. Elite Electronic & Three Faces feat Amy K – Firefly (Mark W Remix) [Suanda Music]
04. Sunscreem – Please Save Me (Tasso Remix) [Outburst Records]
05. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg) [CDR]
06. Manuel Le Saux & TrancEye – Endless Horizon (Nikolauss Remix) [Discover Records]
07. Team Argentina – Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix) [rmada]
08. Kaimo K & Cathy Burton – You Deserve Life (2016 Rework) [Raz Nitzan]
09. Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios Pres – Spanish Armada [FSOE]
10. Alan Morris Philippe El Sisi feat. SarahRussell Ram – Into The Elation Flame (Rundell Mashup) [CDR]
11. Ciro Visone & Ed Baxxter – Pearl [Discover Records]



Connect with Rich Triphonic:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s