Alex M.O.R.P.H. Presents Universal Nation 064


01. Ilai – Aura Planet [Iono Music]
02. Magnus – Sonder [Critical Overload]
03. Indecent Noise & Christopher Lawrence – Zulu Magic [Pharmacy]
04. Para X – Exstasia [Redux]
05. Dark Fusion – Regeneration [Universal Nation]

Masterpiece of the Week:
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes [Vandit Records]


01. Javier Bussola & Striker – Ederlepsy [United Beats Records]
02. Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada Captivating]
03. Markus Schulz vs. Ron Alperin – Destiny Knockout (Mashup)
04. Heatbeat – Imperio [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
05. ID



For more on Alex M.O.R.P.H., visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s