Memory Loss Presents Bridging The Gap 017


1. Hans Seo ft Anna Toth – Sky Dancer (Original Mix) [AVA]
2. Jimmy Chou presents Prototype – Paintings In The Sky [AVA]
3. Gareth Emery ft Janet Devlin – Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Garuda]
4. Protoculture – Ulvetanna (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
5. Super8 & Tab – Komorebi (David Gravell Extended Remix) [Armind]
6. Antony Waldhorn – Sleeping Giant (Original Mix) [Driftmoon Audio]
7. Nhato – Ondine (Original Mix) [Excelsior]
8. Solarstone – Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole]
9. Dogzilla – Without you (Simon’s Dead Dog Remix) [CDR]
10. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia – Sector 7 (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Ultimate & Moonsouls – Faith & Hope (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
12. Sean Tyas – Now You See (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]
13. Woody van Eyden – Nominication (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]



For more on Memory Loss, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s