Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 073


01. HP Source – Maverick [Kearnage]
02. Tempo Giusto & Ima’gin – Pachinko [Outburst]
03. Jordan Suckley – Ritual [Damaged]
04. Coming Soon!!! – Whatever [White Label]
05. Indecent Noise & Christopher Lawrence – Zulu Magic [Pharmacy]
06. Shivatree – Stay In Focus [Expo]
07. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
08. Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney – We Are The Creators [Iboga]
09. APD – Inscribe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Go On Air]
10. Noon & Morgan – Uprising (Jackob Roenald Remix) [Digitized]
11. Paul van Dyk – Connected (ID Remix) [White Label]
12. Daniel Skyver – Meltdown [Mental Asylum] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
13. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Euphonic]
14. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix) [Garuda]
15. Arctic Moon – We Burn Like Stars [FSOE]
16. Ayumi Hamasaki – Unite! (Airwave Dub Mix) [Drizzly] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]




Connect with Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s