Manuel Le Saux Presents Extrema 456


01. John O’Callaghan and Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix)
02. Apd – Inscribe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
03. Andy Moor vs Orkidea – Year Zero (Mike Sanders Remix)
04. Allen & Envy – #TranceFamilia (Original Mix)
05. Miroslav Vrlik – Backyard (Original Mix)
06. Arctic Motion – Dreamland (Original Mix)
07.Jak Aggas feat Claire Willis – Who We Are
08. Liuck & Neev Kennedy – Let This Go (The Cracken Remix)
09. Richard Durand – Always the Sun (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)
10. Alessandra Roncone & Mark L – Down The Rabbit Hole
11. Ram – Elijah (Sean Tyas Remix)
12. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Bootleg)



For more on Manuel Le Saux, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s