Alex Di Stefano Presents FireCast Radio 005


1. Axel Karakasis – Cache (Original Mix) [Remain Records]
2. Mark Mywords – When Theres A Will (Original Mix) [Orange Recordings]
3. Collectors Movements – Kerosine (Original Mix) [Orange Recordings]
4. Mark Mywords – Crackled (Original Mix) [Orange Recordings]
5. Ikorus – Twitch (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
6. Tempo Giusto Imagin – Pachinko (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
7. Gareth Emery – The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Garuda] /OUT SOON
8. Menno De Jong – Ahimsa (2nd Phase Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
9. HP Source – Maverick (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
10. Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
11. Greg Downey – Smoke & Mirrors (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
12. XGenic – Soothsayer (Original Mix) [Damaged]
13. Chris Schweizer – Renegade (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
14. Richard Durand – Breakdown (Original Mix) [Reloaded Music]
15. Project 8 – Injector (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
16. Jack Aggas – The Walker (Original Mix) [Rielism]
17. F.G. Noise – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
18. Zac Waters – Silent Cartographer (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
19. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]



Connect with Alex Di Stefano:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s