GTF Sessions 032 – Kristy Jay Guest Mix


1. Zac Waters, Union Jak – Life & Death (Original Mix)
2. Bryan Kearney – El Gato (Original Mix)
3. Paul van Dyk, Jordan Suckley – City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)
4. Tiesto – Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
5. Alex Di Stefano – Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix)
6. Joint Operations Centre – Goodnight Irene (Original Mix)
7. Jase Thirlwall – Standby (Indecent Noise Remix)
8. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some (Original Mix)
9. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix)
10. Ben Nicky – Brave Heart feat. Chloe Stamp (Original Mix)
11. Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani – Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
12. Photographer – Atlas (Original Mix)
13. Kristy Jay – Jersey Jesus (Original Mix)



Connect with Kristy Jay:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  G+



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s