Solar Power Sessions 769 Mixed by Suzy Solar And Roger Shah



Hour 1: Suzy Solar

01. David Rust – Initialise (Original Mix) [Critical State]
02. Solarstone & Marcella Woods – Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Liuck & Neev Kennedy – Let This Go (The Cracken Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
04. First Sight Vs. Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav – Alvorada (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Ula – Thousand Sunny (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
06. Rolfiek – Root (Original Mix) [Sensual Bliss Recordings]
07. Straight Up & Lokka Vox – Another Life (Ikerya Project Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
08. Dreamseekers – Lullaby (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
09. Second Reason feat. Tanya Baltunova – Kinetic Blow (Tau-Rine Remix) [Lifted Audio]
10. Arctic Motion – Dreamland (Original Mix) [Magic Trance]
11. Kayat feat. Clare Stagg – The Calling (Mark W Remix) [Suanda True]

Hour 2: Roger Shah

01. Platen & Clarks – Satellite (MI7 Edit)
02. JES – Dreamweaver (Roger Shah Remix)
03. Hamza Khammessi – A World For Us (MI7 Edit)
04. David Broaders – Celtic Beauty
05. Dirkie Coetzee – Space Odyssey
06. Emanuele Braveri ft Aylin – Winter Tale (MI7 Edit)
07. Rene Ablaze ft Robin Vane – Into the Stars
08. Roger Shah & Moya Brennan – Reasons To Live (Uplifting Club Mix)
09. Andy Elliass & Arczi – Hope For The Future
10. Roger Shah & Leilani – Love Heals You
11. Roger Shah & Nathia Kate ft Amber – Never Forget
12. Andrew Henry & Glorius – Magic Island (MI7 Edit)



Connect with Suzy Solar: 

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s