Simon Patterson Presents Open Up 179 With Sean Tyas Takeover


1. HP Source – Maverick [Kearnage]
2. Coming Soon & Bryan kearney – Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Spin Twist]
3. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless [FSOE]
4. Liquid Soul & Neodyne – Cherub [Iboga]
5. Audiomatic & Unseen Dimensions – Free Your Mind [Spin Twist]
6. Day Din – Breaking Dread (Day Din & Kronfeld Remix) [Spin Twist]
7. Brisker & Magitman – Remote (Parallax Corps Remix / Sean Tyas Rework) [CDR]
8. Three Drives – Greece 2000 (Future Antics Remix) [CDR]
9. Skyfall – Mirror [Nano Records]
10. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
11. Ritmo & Ace Ventura – Biological Computer [Iono]
12. Sideform & Suduaya – Codes for Life [Iboga]
13. Jauz x Netsky – Higher (The Prototypes Remix) [Ultra]



For more on Simon Patterson, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  iTunes

Connect with Sean Tyas:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s