Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Podcast 045


1. Airdraw – Feel Love (Allende Remix) [Fuzzy]
2. H.O.S.H. – Lunchtime [Bedrock]
3. Phil Martyn – Chamber (Forerunners Remix) [Perfecto Black]
4. Christian Drost – Into The Night
5. Emod – Freezing Forever [Addictive]

6. Davey Asprey – Guardians [AVA]
7. Gai Barone & Katty Heath – You Make It Hurt (Allen & Envy Remix) [Sir Adrian Records]
8. Smith & Brown – Nightmare [Reloaded]
9. Liam Wilson – Closed Doors [Go On Air]
10. M.I.K.E. Push – Night Shades (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

11. PureNRG – Scarlett [Black Hole]

12. Estiva – Stiekem (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
13. Underworld – Born Slippy (Amos & Riot Night Bootleg) [White Label]

14. Solarstone & Julie Scott – Slave (Rain Stars Eternal 2008) [Solaris]



For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Pure Trance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s