Memory Loss Presents Bridging The Gap 018(July 2016)


1. Mark Leanings – Myriad [After Dark]
2. Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada]
3. Indecent Noise & Ram – Doom Device [Mental Asylum]
4. Adam Ellis – Mr Mayhem (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
5. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
6. APD – Inscribe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)[GO On Air]
7. Manuel Rocca – Against The Wind (LEV050 Anthem) [Levitated]
8. Temple One – Santiago (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
9. PureNRG – Scarlett (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Somna & Jennifer Ren – Hands (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA]
11. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover]
12. The Noble Six – Undimmed (Original Mix) [Subculture]



For more on Memory Loss, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s