GTF Sessions 034 – Mark Lockstone Guest Mix


1. Mark L – Koma (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
2. Harmonic Rush – Head Rush (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
3. Type 41 – Destination (Ikerya Project Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
4. Cold Blue – Black Rock (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
5. Marcel Woods with Colin James & Alan Ruddick vs Brian Cameron – Advanced Engage (Star Traveller Mashup) [FreeDL]
6. Liam Wilson – Nyquist (James Dymond Remix) [Critical Overload]
7. Fredd Moz – Dreaming With You (Original Mix) [Extrema]
8. The Thrillseekers – Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
9. Ben Gold, Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing feat. Christina Novelli (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] [Armada]
10. Jon_Mangan – Discovery (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H Ft Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework) [VANDIT Records]
12. Urban Astronauts Vs Jorn van Deynhoven & Temple One – See The Halo (Aurosonic & Quino Mashup) [FreeDL]



For more on Lockstone, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Mixcloud

Glorious Visions:

Facebook  Twitter



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s