Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 076


01. ID – ID [White Label]
02. Relativ – Back To Infinity [Transcape]
03. Spinal Fusion & Hypnoise – Aurora (Indecent Noise Edit) [White Label]
04. Astrix – Coolio (Orpheus Remix) [Pharmacy]
05. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
06. Mandragora & Groovaholik – Wild Wild East (Sesto Sento Remix) [White Label]
07. XSI – Nightmare (Talamasca vs. XSI feat. Lucid Remix) [Dacru]
08. Audiofire – Charaka (Indecent Noise Edit) [White Label]
09. ID – ID [White Label]
10. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase (Kai Tracid Remix) [Kosmo]
11. Paul Denton – Detonator [Tidy Two]
12. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Architect Remix) [White Label]
13. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138]
14. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Daniel Skyver Bootleg) [White Label]
15. Indecent Noise – Blade Dancer [FSOE]
16. Marco V – Godd (David Forbes Rework) [White Label]
17. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Mental Asylum]



Connect with Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s