Lando Van Triest Pres. Trancegressive Sessions 179


01. Markus Schulz Ft Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did (Paul Damixie
02. Jounce Ft Christina Novelli – Nobody Knows (Tropical Chaos Remix)
03. Platunoff – You Feel Its Better (Original Mix)
04. Hazem Beltagui – On The Edge Of Darkness (Original Mix)
05. Gregory Esayan – Coastal Glow (Original Mix)
06. Ashley Wallbridge – Es Vedra (Extended Mix)
07. Craft Integrated – Atolla (Original Mix)
08. Alexandre Bergheau – Ellipsism (Extended Mix)
09. Martin Graff – Fleeting Days (Original Mix)
10. EDU – Ava (Original Mix)
11. Mike Lockin and Mart De Schmidt ft. Claire Willis – Dont Say A Word (Tom Noize
12. Noize Compressor – Spectrum (Original Mix)



Connect with Lando van Triest:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s