GTF Sessions 036 – Von Spicer Guest Mix


1. D05 – Where Are My Headphones (Original Mix)
2. Spencer Brown – Wannamaker (Original Mix)
3. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
4. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray – Me Tonight (Original Mix)
5. Genix – Lima (Original Mix)
6. Josh Bailey – Forget Me Never (Original Mix)
7. Nikhil Prakash & Azakai – Awakening (Original Mix)
8. Tali Muss, Deep & Groove – Gravity (Seawayz & Sollito Remix)
9. LTN – Autumn Leaves (Sunny Lax Remix)
10. Thomas Mengel – Meridian (Extended Mix)
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Arty Extended Remix)
12. Nitrous Oxide vs. Fatum – Agera (Original Mix)



Connect with Von Spicer:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s