Eddie Bitar Presents Dinamode 051 With Menno De Jong Guest Mix


01. Zyce – Face The Fear [TesseracTstudio]
02. Coming Soon – The Disco Fans [Spin Twist]
03. Durs – Aqualung [Spin Twist]
04. Memory Loss – Kizuna [In Trance We Trust]
05. PureNRG – Scarlett [Black Hole]
06. Liam Wilson – Closed Doors [Go On Air]
07. Unknown Source – Nadjanema (Temple One Remix) [CD-R]
08. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix) [Subculture]
09. The Quest – C Sharp (Guy Alexander Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Adrian & Raz]



For more on Eddie Bitar, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube

Connect with Menno De Jong:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s