Gate of Paradise Presents Trance On Fire 222


1. Afternova – By Your Side (Piano Version)
2. The Thrillseekers – Amber (Extended Mix)
3. Bernis – Northern Stars (Hiroki Nagamine)
4. Hoyaa – Autumn (Original Mix)
5. CJ Stereogun – The Story Of A Dolphin (Unix SL Remix)
6. Unknown source- Nadjanema (Temple One Remix)
7. Allen & Envy – Trancefamilia (Original Mix)
8. Allen & Envy with Cari – Promises (Original Mix)
9. Gareth Emery Feat Christina Novelli – Save Me (John O’Callaghan Extended Remix) [Garuda]
10. John Lennon – Imagine (Neos Remix)
11. Greg Downey- Rushin (Original Mix)
12. Indecent Noise – Blade Dancer (Extended Mix)
13. Delerium feat Leigh Nash vs Tiesto – Lethal Innocente Industry (Gate of Paradise Terror Mashup)



Connect with Gate Of Paradise:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s