Eddie Bitar Presents Dinamode 053 With Robbie Van Doe Guest Mix


1. Obi – Directions (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
2. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [VII]
3. Jordan Suckley – Contaminated (Sam Jones Remix) [Damaged]
4. Marco V -Indicator (Robbie Van Doe Nailz Rework) [CDR]
5. Erislandy – Kerala [Critical State]
6. Jordan Suckley – Ritual (Original Mix) [Damaged]
7. John Askew – A Million Stars [VII]
8. ID – ID [Mental Asylum]
9. ID – ID (Critical State) 010 – Smith & Brown – Nightmare [Reloaded]
11. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Wilma (Original Mix) [Damaged]
12. Sean Tyas & Darren POrter – Relentless [FSOE]



For more on Eddie Bitar, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube

Connect with Robbie Van Doe:

Facebook   Twitter   Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s