Erika K Presents Trance Conduct 037


1. Daniel Kandi, Markus Wilkinson – Open Road (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
2. Gareth Emery, Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Extended Remix) [Garuda]
3. ID – ID
4. Factor B – Sapera (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
5. Sean Mathews – Paradise (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior]
6. Nab Brothers – Jasmin (Original Mix) [Inov8 Recordings]
7. Ahmed Romel, Alexandre Bergheau – Ohelia (Alexandre Bergheau Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
8. Fady & Mina – The Temple (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
9. Steve Brian – Yaya (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
10. LekSin – Gabriel (Original Mix) [Shamania Music]
11. Rafael Osmo – Platinum (Original Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
12. SUN&SET – Second Sunrise (Dan Stone Remix) [FENology Records]



Connect with Erika K: 

Facebook   Soundcloud  Twitter  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s