Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 079


01. Joseph Mara – Craze [Outburst]
02. Push – The Legacy (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [White Label]
03. Will Rees – Weapon [Damaged]
04. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera – Destination For Exploration [Always Alive]
05. Sied van Riel & Mike Sanders – Geyser [Rielism]
06. Super8 & Tab – Into [A State of Trance]
07. Driftmoon & Ferry Tayle – Titanfall [FSOE]
08. Indecent Noise – Daybreak (ID Remix) [Mental Asylum]
09. Niko Zografos – Acropolis [In Trance We Trust]
10. Shugz – Eden’s Calling
11. Liquid Soul & Vini Vici – Universe Inside Me [Iboga]
12. Sean Tyas – Turbo [Kearnage] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
13. ID – ID [White Label]
14. North & Sanchez vs. Jonathan Carvajal – Oblivion (Tech Mix) [Mental Asylum]
15. Standerwick & Chris Schweizer – Predator [WAO138]
16. Taucher – Pictures of A Gallery (Kay Cee Remix) [Zeitgeist] [MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC]



Connect with Indecent Noise:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s