Sean Tyas Presents Degenerate Radio 084


1. Will Atkinson – Till Dawn [VII]
2. Audiomatic & Phaxe – Fata Morgana [Spin Twist]
3. Estigma – Ankara [Critical Uprising]
4. Memory Loss – Kizuna [Black Hole]
5. Lostly – Galaxy Of Blue [Monster Force]
6. Alex Wright – Maiyano [Blue Soho]
7. Sean Matthews – The Hunter [Monster Pure]
8. Naturalize – Faithful Soul [Spin Twist]
9. Sam Jones – Brainstorm [Kearnage]
10. Sean Tyas – Turbo [Kearnage]
11. Nick V & Danny Legatto – The Echo Of Her [Beyond the Stars]
12. Daniel Kandi & Joel Spencer – When Dreams Become Reality [Always Alive]



For more on Sean Tyas, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s