Rich Triphonic Presents Triphonic Sessions 202


01. Super8 & Tab – Into [ASOT]
02. Siden – Futurism [Discover Records]
03. Erislandy – Kerala [Critical State]
04. Bjorn Akesson – Desert Style [FSOE]
05. Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – Home (Allen and Envy Remix) [Lange Recordings]
06. Chris Bekker – We Can Be Ft. Tricia McTeague (PvD Club Mix) [VANDIT]
07. Syntouch – Liquid Matter (Raphael Mayers & Rage Vision Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
08. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side [Armind]
09. Will Rees – Weapon [Damaged]
10. North & Sanchez vs Jonathan Carvajal – Oblivion [Mental Asylum Records]
11. Nikolauss – Solaris [Extrema Global Music]
12. Sean Tyas – Reach Out [WAO138]



Connect with Rich Triphonic:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s