GTF Sessions 040 – Stuart Sleigh Guest Mix


1. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Wilma (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
2. Exis – The Count (Extended Mix) [WAO138?!]
3. Allan Morrow – Desolation (Original Mix) (In Trance We Trust)
4. James Kiedis – Somniare – (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
5. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some  (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
6.  Marco V – Indicator (Robbie Van Doe Rework)
7. Baseman Pres. Highforcer – Skyforce (Robbie Van Doe Remix) [Trance Army Records]
8. Atkinson Vs. Thirlwall – Squelcher (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
9. Shugz – Eden’s Calling (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
10. Sean Tyas – Turbo (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
11. James Dymond – Push (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
12. Stuart Sleigh – Atom (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]



Connect with Stuart Sleigh:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s